Mama Dani's Services

Mama Dani offers a variety of services to meet your needs. 

Full time and part time care is provided on weekdays only. Mama Dani's Child Care does not have standard operating hours. Care is provided based on contracted hours; available hours are dependent on each individual family's needs.

Drop-in care is provided on an as needed/first come first serve basis. Spots are limited and depend on what the current ratio allows. Advance notice is required.

Occasional Evening and weekend care is available. Advance notice is required.

Parent's Night Out is provided as announced. See below for more information.

Rates

Rates are dependent on hours per week that care is needed. Please contact me for more info.

Your child's weekly tuition includes all meals and snack while in my care.

** I offer sibling discounts! **

Parent's Night Out

Parents Night Out is as announced on Friday and/or Saturday evenings from 6:30-10:00pm. Plan your night and let me take care of the rest. We'll do some art or make a craft, play a game or two, and then end the night with a snack and movie. --feel free to bring your child's PJs and/or blanket for a slumber party style evening! 

Pricing:

  • $20 for first child, $15 for each additional child
  • $5 extra per child for early drop off (6:00) and dinner
  • $5 late pick-up fee per each 15 minutes past 10:00.
  • Fees are due at drop-off. Late fees are due at pick-up.
  • No discounts for early pick-ups.
  • Cash or paypal only.

Parent's Night Out will be announced on Facebook and an email will be sent to anyone on the email list. Please subscribe to our Facebook page or email me to be added to the email list. 

Space is limited so email me today to secure your child's spot! You do not have to be a current client to participate.
  • "I can't say enough great things about Danielle and her care. My son has been with her for almost 2 years and not once have I had a complaint. She keeps him active and engaged,..."
    Candace
    Happy Mom and Small Business Owner
  • "I only have great compliments and high praises when it comes to Danielle and her childcare services. My oldest son (now 3) recently was diagnosed on the Autism spectrum; however..."
    Jiza
    Mother of 3, Military Wife, & Photographer